The following Custer County Government appointments were determined for 2020

Tom Flower Chairman

Vice-Chairman Bill Canda

Commissioner **Jay Printz**

Clerk to the Board **Kelley Camper**

Admin Assistant to the Board Cara Evans

Clint Smith County Attorney

Road & Bridge Supervisor Gary Hyde

Roger Squire/Vince Koch Assistant Supervisor/Westcliffe

Assistant Supervisor/Wetmore **Larry Haynes**

Human Resource/Finance Manager Dawna Hobby

Custodian Stephanie Ybarra

Ivan Mars Scales/ Minor Maintenance

Laura Lockhart **Human Services Director**

Wet Mountain Tribune **Publisher**

Secondary publication depending on issue: The Sentinel/Canon City Daily

Record/Pueblo Chieftain/ Florence

Citizen

Tash Services P Bar O Trash Company

Official Posting Place **Bulletin Board in the Courthouse**

Custer County Website

Official Website custercountygov.com

Depositories United Business Bank

Colo Trust

Planning & Zoning Director

Jackie Hobby Code Enforcement Jackie Hobby Sanitarian **Jackie Hobby**

IT Director Vernon Roth

Public Health Nurse Elisa Livengood

Meredith Nichols Office of Emergency Management Director

Veterans Service Officer John Carroll

Landfill Supervisor Rusty Christensen/TBD