County Seal Scenic Picture   Colorado State Flag

Tourism Board

Tourism Board

Contact Page
Custer County

The Custer County Tourism Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month (except 3rd Tuesday in October) at the Custer County Courthouse located at 205 South 6th St. in Westcliffe. Contact Brenda Gaide at for dates and details on the meetings. Notice of all public meetings is posted at the courthouse and the Westcliffe and Silver Cliff Town Halls.

Come for the mountains. Stay for the stars.
You don't have to go far to get away from it all.


Board Members:

Debbie Adams, Chair

Jenny Anderson, Vice Chair

Charley Ellison, Treasurer

Angie Arterburn, Secretary

Peggi Collins, Member at Large

Rene Smith, Ex-Officio

Bob Swanson, Ex-Officio

Custer County Tourism Board Bylaws


Copyright © 2018 County of Custer, Colorado | 205 South 6th Street | Westcliffe, Colorado 81252 | Contact Us | Home